So Easy a Caveman Can Do It

You learn something everyday.

Probably everyday you, also, at one point or another feel like a complete imbecile.

This was my moment today:

A gentleman sent me a message quite perturbed that he was getting constant (he may not have said constant, I may be stroking my ego a little here) emails intended for me in response to this blog. Like a complete idiot, I did not leave a correct email address on my Contact Me page. This has been this way for almost a year.

While I’ve contacted this man privately, here is my public apology: I am so so sorry for unintentionally hijacking your email address.

I am also sorry for any readers who actually did try and contact me using the old email and then figured I was a giant snob and didn’t respond. I always respond. Sooner or later, I will respond.

For the record, here is my email address. The real deal: ema6406@gmail.com.

Try me again

0 Responses to “So Easy a Caveman Can Do It”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Quantcast

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 61 other followers

Archives

Find an Old Post by Category


