Busy

Hi.

DSC02427

You’ve reached Marlo’s answering machine. I can’t come to the phone right now. I’m busy.

DSC02429

Busy meeting baby puppies..

and busy reorganizing Grandpa’s CD cabinet…

DSC02443

and Grandma’s pantry…

DSC02446

and Grammie’s tupperware.

DSC02405

I’ve been busy getting ready for winter…

and especially busy being an elephant.

DSC02466

Particularly busy being an elephant that eats fiddlesticks…

DSC02452

and teases the cat with fiddlesticks…

DSC02450

Please leave a message after the beep. I’ll get back with you as soon as I’m done watching the neighbor’s dog.

DSC02471

1 Response to “Busy”


  1. 1 Borislava September 29, 2009 at 11:01 am

    Em, thanks for the update. I just love seeing new pics and videos of Marlo, she always makes me laugh. You are lucky to have such a curious and bright little girl. Oh and did I say gorgeous 🙂


Leave a Reply

Quantcast

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 61 other followers

Archives

Find an Old Post by Category


